In Kooperation mit:

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:innen

Studienzentrum Fulda

Stefanie Freytag, M.Sc.

stefanie.freytag@gw.hs-fulda.de

+49 661 – 9640 6486

Carolin Dunkel, B.Sc.

carolin.dunkel@gw.hs-fulda.de

+49 661 – 9640 6051

Studienzentrum Halle (Saale)

Natalie Nguyen, M.Sc.

natalie.nguyen@uk-halle.de 

+49 345 – 557 4490

Merle Morgenstern, M.Sc.

merle.morgenstern@uk-halle.de

+49 345 – 557 4134

Dr. Anja Bieber

anja.bieber@uk-halle.de

+49 345 – 557 4427

Studienzentrum Köln

Anja Bergmann, M.Sc.

anja.bergmann@uk-koeln.de 

+49 221 – 478 65482

Marco Sander, M.Sc.

marco.sander@uk-koeln.de

+49 221 – 478 39110

Bianca Kötz, B.Sc.

bianca.koetz@uk-koeln.de

+49 221 – 478 34642

Isabelle Rüttgers, B.Sc.

isabelle.ruettgers@uk-koeln.de

+49 221 – 478 39110

Studienzentrum Lübeck

Laura Püschel, M.Sc.

laura.pueschel@uksh.de 

+49 451 – 929 95113

Birte Hildebrand, B.Sc.

birte.hildebrand@uksh.de

+49 451 – 929 95114