In Kooperation mit:

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:innen

Studienzentrum Fulda

Stefanie Freytag

stefanie.freytag@pg.hs-fulda.de

+49 661 – 9640 6486

Carolin Dunkel

carolin.dunkel@pg.hs-fulda.de

+49 661 – 9640 6051

Studienzentrum Halle

Christin Richter

christin.richter@medizin.uni-halle.de

+49 345 – 557 4494

Natalie Nguyen

natalie.nguyen@uk-halle.de 

+49 345 – 557 4490

Julia Müller

julia.mueller@uk-halle.de

+49 345 – 557 4467

Studienzentrum Köln

Anja Bergmann

anja.bergmann@uk-koeln.de 

+49 221 – 478 65482

Marco Sander

marco.sander@uk-koeln.de

+49 221 – 478 39110

Bianca Kötz

bianca.koetz@uk-koeln.de

+49 221 – 478 34642

Isabelle Rüttgers

isabelle.ruettgers@uk-koeln.de

+49 221 – 478 39110

Studienzentrum Lübeck

Anna Dammermann

anna.dammermann@uksh.de

+49 451 – 929 95112

Sebastian Isensee 

sebastian.isensee@uksh.de 

+49 451 – 929 95114